People

Professors:

Urs Staufer
Micro and Nano Engineering section leader
u.staufertudelft.nl

 Resume

Just Herder

Head of the PME department and Mechatronic System Design section leader
j.l.herdertudelft.nl

 Resume

 

Guido Janssen
Micro and Nano Engineering
g.c.a.m.janssentudelft.nl

Resume 

Fred van Keulen
Structural Optimization and Computational Mechanics section leader
a.vankeulentudelft.nl

 Resume

 

 

Peter Steeneken
Dynamics of Micro and Nano Systems
p.g.steenekentudelft.nl

Resume 

Associate Professors

Anton van Beek

Mechatronics System Design
a.vanbeektudelft.nl

Matthijs Langelaar

Structural Optimization and Mechanics
m.langelaartudelft.nl

 Resume 

Ron van Ostayen
Mechatronics System Design
r.a.j.vanostayentudelft.nl

Resume  

Jo Spronck

Mechatronics System Design

j.w.sproncktudelft.nl

 Resume

Merlijn van Spengen
Micro and Nano Engineering
w.m.vanspengentudelft.nl

Resume  

Marcel Tichem
Micro and Nano Engineering
m.tichemtudelft.nl

 Resume

 

Assistant Professors

Farbod Alijani
Engineering Dynamics
f.alijanitudelft.nl

 Resume

Alejandro Aragón
Structural Optimization and Mechanics
a.m.aragontudelft.nl

 Resume

Can Ayas
Structural Optimization and Mechanics
c.ayastudelft.nl

Resume 

Ivan Buijnsters

Micro and Nano Engineering
j.g.buijnsterstudelft.nl

 Resume

Murali Ghatkesar
Micro and Nano Engineering
m.k.ghatkesartudelft.nl

 Resume

Hans Goosen
Structural Optimization and Mechanics
j.f.l.goosentudelft.nl

Resume  

Hassan HosseinNia

Mechatronic System Design
s.h.hosseinniakanitudelft.nl

Resume 

Luigi Sasso

Micro and Nano Engineering
l.sassotudelft.nl

 Resume

 

Nima Tolou
Mechatronic System Design
n.toloutudelft.nl

Resume  

Volkert van der Wijk
Mechatronic System Design
v.vanderwijktudelft.nl

Resume  

 

Teachers

Dennis de Klerk
Teacher
d.deklerktudelft.nl

Jos Knoester

Teacher
j.knoestertudelft.nl

Regine Vroom

Teacher

r.w.vroomtudelft.nl

Support staff:

Lisette Janse

Department Manager
l.janse@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Pieter Kappelhof
Project manager
j.p.kappelhof@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Eveline Matroos
MSc/BEP Coordinator PME
e.matroos@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Gaby Offermans
Valorisation
G.T.A.E.Offermans@tudelft.nl

Corinne duBurck
Management Assistant
c.p.duburck@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Marli Guffens
Management Assistant
M.E.M.guffens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Birgit Rademakers
Management Assistant
B.rademakers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Marianne Stolker
Management Assistant
M.C. stolker@tudelft.nl

Technical Support Staff

Rob Luttjeboer
Lab manager
R.Luttjeboer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Harry Jansen
Lab technician
H.F.L.jansen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Patrick van Holst
Lab technician
P.vanHolst@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Spiridon van Veldhoven
Lab technician
s.p.vanVeldhoven@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Jos van Driel
Lab assistant meetshop
J.A.S.vandriel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Junior research staff:

Name author: PME editor
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu